Skip to main content

Famous Director Sri Dileesh Pothan and Cine Actor Alencier distributed sixth edition Prathidhwani Short Film Festival PQFF 2017 awards.

Sixth edition of Prathidhwani Short Film Festival PQFF 2017 concluded with a spectacular closing ceremony. 35 short films were screened at this edition, which is conducted every year for the IT employees of Kerala. Jury panel consisting of national and State award-winning filmmakers Sri Nemom Pushparaj and Smt Vidhu Vincent, headed by film critic Sri M.F. Thomas evaluated the entries.

Prathidhwani’s Srishti 2017 Awards distributed on 13th November by famous author Sri Benyamin
Renowned writer Benyamin to give away Prathidhwani Srishti 2017 Awards on November 13th
Prathidhwani Srishti 2017 – Short listed entries have been published for Readers Choice Awards
Prathidwani Qisa Film Festival 2017 (PQFF) has started inviting registrations from IT employees in Kerala
President of India launches Technocity in Kerala
Support for Prathidhwani Education Scholarship (PES) 2017 by sponsoring a student.
Rice Bucket Challenge 2017 Comes to an End – Thank You Friends!!
പ്രതിധ്വനിയുടെ ആഭിമുഖ്യത്തിൽ മലയാളം പള്ളിക്കൂടം ടെക്നോപാർക്കിൽ ആരംഭിച്ചു
Honorable Minister Sri. Kadakampally Surendran inaugurated Rice packet distribution
"പ്രതിധ്വനി സെവൻസ്"ഫുട്ബാൾ കിരീടം ഇൻഫോസിസിന്
Massive demonstration on demanding stops for more trains at Kazhakkoottam by IT Employees
Prathidhwani Technical forum's One day Session on Java [future is now]
Stops for more trains @Kazhakootam – Rally & Demonstration by Techies
Angular JS workshop conducted for IT Employees in Technopark
ടെക്‌നോപാർക്കിൽ പരിസ്ഥിതി ദിനാഘോഷം
കാർത്തുമ്പി കുടകൾ മന്ത്രി ശ്രീ എ കെ ബാലനിൽ നിന്നും ഏറ്റു വാങ്ങി 
Kalimuttam – A day of Fun and Frolic at Technopark for Kids
Women Police Help Desk Inauguration at Technopark on Today, Monday 13th March at 5pm
Heartfelt condolences to our colleagues
Subscribe to 2017